邮件服务器-邮件系统-邮件技术论坛(BBS)'s Archiver

海洋科技www.idcsea.com,海外邮件解决方案提供商!

expert 发表于 2008-4-13 02:13

电话打了,反解析做了,还是无法发新到AOL邮箱。

[font=monospace, courier new, courier]我电话也打过了,说是等3天左右就可以了。但是现在还是发不过去,我重新提交了一下,回信的内容如下,谁能帮我看看是什么原因啊,[/font]


[font=monospace, courier new, courier]Your Whitelist request, with the confirmation code 1208018489-674000,
has been denied.

Your web request has been denied because you do not appear to be the owner
of the IP address(es) in your request.  If you are in fact the owner, one of the
following criteria must be met before resubmitting your request:

* The RDNS for each IP shares the FBL email domain in common.
    Valid Example:
    FBL email address is [color=#0000ff]aolfbl@accounting.aol.com[/color]
    192.168.1.1 resolves to mailserver1.accounting.aol.com
    192.168.1.2 resolves to mailserver2.accounting.aol.com

*The DOMAIN WHOIS for each IP's RDNS shares the FBL email domain in common. The domain may appear in any of the listed email addresses.

* At least one authoritative nameserver for each IP shares the FBL
  email domain in common.
    Valid Example:
    FBL email address is [color=#0000ff]aolfbl@accounting.aol.com[/color]
    192.168.1.1 authoritative nameserver is ns1.accounting.aol.com
    192.168.1.2 authoritative nameserver is ns1.accounting.aol.com

* The IP WHOIS information for each IP shares the FBL email domain
  in common.  The domain may appear in any of the listed email addresses.
    Valid Example:
    FBL email address is [color=#0000ff]aolfbl@abuse.aol.com[/color]
    192.168.1.1 and 192.168.1.2 IP WHOIS:

    OrgName:    Your Company Name
    ...
    NetRange:   192.168.1.0 - 192.168.1.255
    CIDR:       192.168.1.0/24
    NetName:    COMPANY-1

    OrgAbuseHandle: xxxx
    OrgAbuseName:   abuse
    OrgAbusePhone:  xxxx
    OrgAbuseEmail:  [color=#0000ff]abuse@abuse.aol.com[/color]
    ...

* The ASN WHOIS information for each IP shares the FBL email domain
  in common.  The domain may appear in any of the listed email addresses.
    Valid Example:
    FBL email address is [color=#0000ff]aolfbl@abuse.aol.com[/color]
    192.168.1.1 and 192.168.1.2 ASN WHOIS:

    OrgName:    Your Company Name
    ...
    NetRange:   192.168.1.0 - 192.168.1.255
    CIDR:       192.168.1.0/24
    NetName:    COMPANY-1

    OrgAbuseHandle: xxxx
    OrgAbuseName:   abuse
    OrgAbusePhone:  xxxx
    OrgAbuseEmail:  [color=#0000ff]abuse@abuse.aol.com[/color]
    ...

For more information on this request, please visit our website at
[url=http://postmaster-us.info.aol.com/][color=#0000ff]http://postmaster-us.info.aol.com[/color][/url] or call the AOL Postmaster Helpdesk at
1-888-212-5537 or 1-703-265-4670.

Thank You,
AOL Postmaster

Requested IP(s):
203.191.150.15
[/font]

钉子 发表于 2008-4-13 09:37

你现在的IP是203.191.150.15吗?我查了一下你的PRT记录现在是这样子的:
15.150.191.203.in-addr.arpa     name = mail.machiningchina.cn.150.191.203.in-addr.arpa

应该改成:
15.150.191.203.in-addr.arpa     name = mail.machiningchina.cn

页: [1]

Powered by Discuz! Archiver 6.1.0  © 2001-2007 Comsenz Inc.