发新话题
打印

垃圾邮件的申述

263shanghai

垃圾邮件的申述

最近用WINMAIL遇到这个问题,退信如下:
<tracy-tz.zhang@hp.com>, remote server said: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [222.210.xx.xx] blocked using rbl-plus.mail-abuse.org For more information see http://www.mail-abuse.com/cgi-bin/lookup?ip_address=222.210.xx.xx


--- Below this line is a copy of the message.

Received: from bc32b5670a59415 ([222.209.255.59])
        (envelope-sender <xieyingni@abc.com>)
        by 192.168.1.2 with ESMTP
        for <tracy-tz.zhang@hp.com>; Thu, 14 Dec 2006 16:01:47 +0800
From: =?gb2312?B?0LvTosTd?= <xieyingni@abc.com>
To: <tracy-tz.zhang@hp.com>
Subject: =?gb2312?B?s8m2vLXft+XI7bz+09DP3rmry74tSFDX4sHe?=
Date: Thu, 14 Dec 2006 16:01:49 +0800
Message-ID: <000001c71f56$1c4a2c20$9701a8c0@bc32b5670a59415>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
        boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0001_01C71F99.2A6D6C20"
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook 11
Thread-Index: AccfVhuXx5dJevIsSmCG4KmIoGv4Pg==
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2962

应该是被MAPS这个组织屏蔽了我的IP,请问应该如何申述,发信具体应该写些什么内容,请有经验的朋友说一下,谢谢!
被他们list比较麻烦.你可以试试到下面的地址申诉:
http://www.mail-abuse.com/removereq.html

如果不行,就找你的ISP去交涉,或是换一个IP

1.为了安全,请不要在发帖时公布你的真实IP及域名;请在获得别人的帮助问题解决之后,编辑帖子分类为[已解决],并同样帮助有能力帮助的人--分享您的经验,分享大家的快乐!
2.专业提供邮件系统选型\安装部署\升级迁移\维护外包等全方位技术支持与咨询顾问服务;提供反垃圾邮件软件、硬件网关;Push Mail(移动电邮),BlackBerry(黑莓) 解决方案。
3.联系方式:QQ:36335336;MSN:neil_ding#msn.com;Email: neil_ding2000#yahoo.com.cn;TEL:020-34382506
ISP有帮忙交涉的职责吗?
我已经发了邮件过去了,对方回复如下:
Thank you for writing to the MAPS Realtime Blackhole List (RBL) Team.
This email address is used to submit RBL nominations, for RBL removal
requests, and for other communication regarding the MAPS RBL.

If you are writing in regards to an issue relating to the MAPS Relay
Spam Stopper (RSS), MAPS Dial-up User List (DUL), Subscription requests,
Client Support, information about changes to our zones, or other MAPS
services, please be aware that those projects are not under the control of RBL
staff. Instead, please review:

Relay Spam Stopper http://mail-abuse.org/rss/
Dial-up User List http://mail-abuse.org/dul/
Subscriptions http://mail-abuse.org/subscription.html
Fee Structure http://mail-abuse.org/feestructure.html

Many providers do use MAPS lists but also employ more restrictive lists
which they maintain themselves. If you have been blocked by those, you'll
need to contact them directly.

Your message has been assigned the ticket number shown in the Subject:
header above. Please include that string in the Subject: header of any
future correspondance with RBL staff about this issue.

--
Mail Abuse Prevention System http://mail-abuse.org/
Realtime Blackhole List <rbl@mail-abuse.org>

What has been done to stop the spam originating from 222.210.104.188 since it
was listed in August 2006?

---
Tyler Jordan
RBL+ Investigator
Trend Micro NSSG


-------------------------------------------- Managed by Request Tracker

不太明白他的意思,请斑竹指点.谢谢!
发新话题
  清除 Cookies - 联系我们 - 邮件技术资讯网 - Archiver - WAP - 繁體中文
当前时区 GMT+8, 现在时间是 2008-9-7 17:25

本论坛为非盈利中立机构,论坛所有言论纯属发表者个人意见,与《 邮件技术资讯网》论坛立场无关。内容所涉及的版权和法律相关事宜请参考各自所有者的条款。
如果认定侵犯了您的权利,请联系我们尽快处理。本论坛原创内容请联系本站后再行转载并务必保留我站信息。此声明修改不再另行通知,本论坛保留最终解释权。
*本论坛QQ群:1#群2233231(已满) 2#群2598254(推荐) 3#群15974064(推荐) 4#群14173252(推荐)*
* 建议使用 1024×768 模式查看本论坛 *
Powered by Discuz! 6.1.0